Meetings

Membership:

Membership fees are $30.oo  per year, with the end of financial year at the end of June.

2019 Meetings:

DSMC meetings are run every fortnight on a Friday evening with a general meeting fee of $5.00 to help cover venue costs and light snacks and refreshments. The following meeting dates apply for 2018:

  • Friday 4th January
  • Friday 18th January
  • Friday 1st February
  • Friday 15th February
  • Friday 1st March
  • Friday 15th March
  • Friday 29th March
  • Friday 12th April
  • Friday 26th April
  • Friday 10th May
  • Friday 24th May
  • Friday 7th June
  • Friday 21st June
  • Friday 5th July
  • Friday 19th July
  • Friday 2nd August
  • Friday 16th August
  • Friday 30th August
  • Friday 13th September
  • Friday 27th September
  • Friday 11th October
  • Friday 25th October
  • Friday 8th November
  • Friday 22nd November
  • Friday 6th December
  • Friday 20th December

All meetings are held in the office area located at

Standout Mats

25 Carl Court

Hallam, Victoria

Advertisements